Home Gallery History Events Committee Songs
Official Party - Summer Schedule Section Break Festival week Visits Section Break Patrons Festival Myth Buster Section Break

Committee 2013-2014

HTA Committee

President: Neil Wilson
Vice President: Alison Elgin
Hon. Treasurer: Jennifer Fairnie
Hon. Secretary:Jeanette Munro

Committee Members
Lorraine Monks
Alison Burrows
Douglas Lawrie
Sandie Wilson
Anne Fenton
Alistair Barclay
Scott Nisbet
Gill Kay
Greg Leitch
Graham Bennett

Gary Neill
Lynsey Souter


General enquiries

For further information about or concerning the HTA please contact our secretary by emailing honsecretary.honesttoun@gmail.com

Technical enquiries
To contact our website administrator about any technical issues please email admin@honesttoun.co.uk


Crusaders Facebook Twitter MusselburghInfo MusselburghShop
Musselburgh Festival Last Updated 21st June 2015